Review: Blood & Snow Volumes 1-4

Blood and Snow Volumes 1-4 by RaShelle Workman contains the volumes: Blood and Snow, Revenant in Training, The Vampire Christopher, and Blood Soaked Promises. Each volume is short and the entire set is the length of a novel.

I enjoyed the stories very much and read through the set very quickly.  It’s a modern day twist of the fairy tale Snow White. Snow’s best friends are seven guys who live next door to her and her other best friend is Cindy – you guessed it, Cinderella.

The real twist of the story is when she is bitten by a hunter, which starts her journey to becoming a vampire. This definitely isn’t your typical vampire story and the twists and turns that lay ahead are both unique and fun. The characters are interesting and you’re left constantly guessing what will happen next.

If you’re looking for a fun read that will have you guessing the whole way through, I recommend Blood and Snow! I can’t wait to read the next set!

5 Stars

One thought on “Review: Blood & Snow Volumes 1-4

  1. Pingback: Review: Blood & Snow Volumes 5-8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge