Blogger Sign Ups for Book Bundles – NA, Paranormal, and More

ChristmasBundle

Bundled for only 8 weeks! From December 24th until February 24th. Grab your bundle while it’s hot!
 

NEW ADULT (General) bundle

PARANORMAL bundle

CONTEMPORARY/HISTORICAL bundle

SCIFI bundle

CHILDREN bundle

 

JOIN our GOODREADS club! 
JOIN our GOODREADS club!

Contest Bundles-

Dec 8th- New Adult

Dec 9th- Paranormal

Dec10th- Contemporary and Historical

Dec 11th- Science Fiction

Dec 12th- Children

Giveaway Bundles-

Dec 13th- New Adult

Dec14th- Paranormal

Dec 15th- Contemporary and Historical

Dec 16th- Science Fiction

Dec 17- Children

Chat with Authors-

from 8PM-10PM

Time Zone EDT

Dec 19- New Adult

Dec 20- Paranormal

Dec 21- Contemporary and Historical

Dec 22- Science Fiction

Dec 23- Children

Participating Authors

Roz Marshal www.rozmarshall.co.uk

Tess Harper- http://www.eclairbooks.com

Paulina Thomas (Kerry Taylor & Penny Darling)- Website

Kristy Tate- kristystories.blogspot.com

Olivia Rigal www.oliviarigal.com

Tracy Johnson www.tracyjohnsonauthor.com

N.R Wick www.nrwick.com

Benjamin Herbert http://bnjmnhebert.wordpress.com

Steve Morris- Website

Anna Kyss www.annakyss.com

Shalini Boland http://shaliniboland.co.uk

Daniel Gage http://Daniel-gage.com

Stacy Claflin StacyClaflin.com

Casey Keen www.caseykeen.com

Cole Knightly www.coleknightly.com

Ami Blackwelder http://amiblackwelder.blogspot.com

Emily Ward www.emilyannward.com

Toni Bertauski http://bertauski.com

Paul Kohler http://paul-kohler.net/

Rebecca May- http://Rebeccamayromances.blogspot.com

M. E. Purfield – www.mepurfield.tumblr.com/

Jean Blasiar- http://jeanblasiar.com

Sibel Hoge- http://sibelhodge.com

Clarissa Wild- http://clarissawild.blogspot.com/

Piia Brendenberg http://piiabredenberg.wordpress.com

Katherine Pine http://katherinepine.com

A. Lightbourne www.ALightbourne.com

Jamie Campbell http://jamiecampbell.com.au/

One thought on “Blogger Sign Ups for Book Bundles – NA, Paranormal, and More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge