Seeress by Ednah Walters Cover Reveal

Book Title: Seeress

Series: A Runes Novel #3

Author: Ednah Walters

Expected Release Date: April 2014

Genre: YA Paranormal Romance

Publisher: Firetrail Publishing

Presented by: As You Wish Tours

Banner Made by: Julia Hendrix





I love Torin St. James…

I crave his touch…

I need his strength…

Raine Cooper is certain of two things: her love for Torin St. James and her destiny to be a powerful

seeress. But when she starts having premonitions, they are unclear and disturbing. Worse, they involve

Torin. Not sure what to do, she keeps quiet.

But when the visions are about her and another man, Raine realizes she needs to talk to someone. Just

her luck two new students arrive at her school and they seem to have answers. When with them, her

powers are enhanced and her visions become clear. There is only one problem: Torin does not want

Raine to have anything to do with the two girls but he won’t explain why.

Can their love survive the secrets they are keeping from each other?


EDNAH WALTERS grew up reading Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys and dreaming of one day

writing her own stories. She is a stay-at-home mother of five humans and two American short-hair cats

(one of which has ADHD) and a husband. When she is not writing, she’s at the gym doing Zumba or

doing things with her family, reading, traveling or online chatting with fans.

Ednah is the author of The Guardian Legacy series, a YA fantasy series about children of the fallen

angels, who fight demons and protect mankind. AWAKENED, the prequel was released by Pill Hill

Press in September 2010 with rave reviews. BETRAYED, book one in the series was released by

her new publisher Spencer Hill Press in June 2012 and HUNTED, the third installment, was released

March 2013. She’s working on the next book in the series, FORGOTTEN. Visit her at

Ednah also writes YA paranormal romance. RUNES is the first book in her new series. IMMORTALS

is book 2. She just released book 3, GRIMNIRS December 2013. Read more about this series and the

world she’s created here


Under the pseudonym E. B. Walters, Ednah writes contemporary romance. SLOW BURN,

the first contemporary romance with suspense, was released in April 2011. It is the first

book in the Fitzgerald family series. Since then she has published five more books in this

series. She’s presently working on book seven. You can visit her online at or



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge