Series Reveal: Indigo Bay Sweet Romances

The Indigo Bay Sweet Romance Series is a set of six standalone sweet romances set in the small town of Indigo Bay, South Carolina. Each book is written by an author who knows her sweet romance!

You’ll fall in love with the town and the characters, many of whom show up in multiple books!

About Sweet Dreams (Book One)

Ever since her twin became a singing sensation, Sky Hampton has struggled to be appreciated for who she is—apart from her sister. She wards off Aspen’s fans, who beg for autographs and selfies everywhere Sky goes. She can’t even find a guy who likes her for her. Sky flees to the small coastal town of Indigo Bay in hopes of blending in and building her blossoming career.

Jace Fisher is the textbook definition of the strong silent type—nobody can break through his tough exterior. He has suffered more than his fair share of tragedies, and to protect his shattered heart, he pushes everyone away. Jace spends his days fixing the Indigo Bay cottages, and his nights… nobody really knows. He keeps to himself.

When Jace shows up to fix Sky’s AC, he barely notices her and she’s distracted with settling in. It takes an emergency situation to get them talking, and when they do, the two find they have more in common than first appeared. As their attraction grows, defenses soar. Will they be able to risk love when they’ve both been burned in the past?

This is the second book in the Indigo Bay Sweet Romance series (a story world created by seven fabulous authors) as well as a spinoff from Stacy Claflin’s Hunters series. This sweet romance is a standalone, and can be read on its own.

Read Sweet Dreams to satisfy your craving for a heartwarming romance.

You can pre-order all of the heartwarming Indigo Bay books on Apple today!

2 thoughts on “Series Reveal: Indigo Bay Sweet Romances

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge