The Transformed Rebranding: 12 Cover Reveals!

The Transformed is a paranormal romantic suspense series with twelve books in the main part of the series. There are also five side stories and one spin-off series and another in the works.

The five standalone books are also getting new covers, and I will reveal those soon!

You can read Deception for free!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge