Five Newly Rebranded Covers!

It’s been exciting to update all 17 Transformed covers. I’m equally thrilled about these side-story covers as I am about the 12 new covers for the main series!

All of these books can be read as standalones or in addition to the main books. Read below for the descriptions of each!

Sweet Desire

Fate can only be avoided for so long. Gessilyn’s time is up.

She has been living a quiet life pretending to be human for many years, but now she’s a witch on the run. Claudia, her old rival, has found her—and she wants Gessilyn dead.

If she’s to survive, Gessilyn must return to her roots and learn magic from a father she never knew. The power within her reveals itself to be stronger than anyone has ever seen, and Gessilyn finds herself more a risk to herself than anyone else is until she can learn to control it.

While needing to focus on all she has to learn, Gessilyn finds herself increasingly drawn to Killian, the handsome loner in her father’s coven. She tries to ignore her growing feelings, but they only intensify. Will she be able to hone her powers in time to defeat Claudia, or will Killian distract her and become her downfall?

Amazon | Apple | Kobo | Google | Nook

Hidden Intentions

Her supernatural secret could doom their love…

Clara has been lucky. She’s spent countless hours with William, the love of her life, without him finding out her dark and deadly secret. When she discovers a ring-sized jewelry box in William’s coat, she fears her relationship with the most wonderful mortal will come crashing down.

Secrets give way to explosions and before Clara can right her wrongs, an old rival may lay her past bare and destroy the love she holds so dear.

Can William love her for who she really is?

Hidden Intentions is a standalone story in the Transformed Series featuring the characters of Clara Erikson and William Lennox. If you love supernatural creatures, forbidden romance, and fast-paced action, then you’ll love Stacy Claflin’s tale of paranormal romance.

Read Hidden Intentions today and see all of Clara’s secrets revealed!

Kindle | Nook | Kobo | Apple | Google

Saved by a Vampire

Vampires. Witches. Werewolves. Betrayal.

Ziamara nearly died, but a distantly-related vampire put a stop to that. After training to live safely among humans, she returns to her hometown of Delphic Cove to settle into her afterlife. Things are as normal as can be, until a pack of werewolves try to tear her limb from limb.

She survives the assault but returns home to find her house destroyed. Her grandmother is missing, and the only ones who can help her are the very werewolves who threatened her afterlife! Neither Ziamara nor the wolves are excited to work together, but one member of the pack has caught her eye. At a time when the new vampire needs to focus, the only thing she can think about is him.

When Ziamara and the pack get closer to the truth about her grandmother’s disappearance, they find something more ancient, powerful, and deadly than they ever imagined…

Amazon | Apple | Kobo | Nook | Google

Silent Bite

Silent Bite works as #3.5 because it takes place during the time of Forgotten – during the time Alexis was having multiple memory lapses.

Alexis Ferguson has been abandoned by every supernatural loved one in her life, and she can’t even remember why. In fact, she keeps having memory lapses. She’s sure that finding out why is the key to finding the others.

Meanwhile, she must live with  her family, pretending to be human. She tries to ignore her basic paranormal needs, and begins to waste away. Alexis nearly takes out her entire family at a holiday meal.  She knows she needs to take care of herself, but can’t find the motivation until another supernatural steps in, concerned for her well-being. He’s gorgeous, so what could go wrong? Other than the fact that he’s a werewolf …and her teacher.

Kindle | Nook | Kobo | Apple | Google


The series prequel can be read before the other books or not. It offers some background and is a fun, interesting story, but is not necessary for reading the rest of the series. Now Fallen includes the novella Taken.

Samantha Erikson is has one mission: to rule the world. She’s spent decades winning over the powerful Vince Moretti. Just when everything is going according to plan, he sidetracks her with the assignment of pretending to be a high school student in a small town.

It’s humiliating enough to go from stilettos to sneakers, but Samantha must also follow the most boring person alive: the teenage girl who stands between her and the throne. When she has had all she can take, she finds a fun distraction: an attractive football player who isn’t scared of her kind. There’s one problem. Against her better judgment, she falls in love with him. Now she must decide between the mortal she adores and a place of power in the supernatural world. If she tries to have both, she could lose everything.

Kindle | Kobo | B&N | Apple | Google

One thought on “Five Newly Rebranded Covers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge