Read 3 of my bestselling novels for FREE! Get 3 Free Books!

Seaside Series: 4 NEW Cover Reveals

Meet the Hunter brothers of Kittle Falls…

The Seaside novels are a series of contemporary sweet romances. They’re set in the beach town of Kittle Falls, following the Hunter brothers as they make their way back to their hometown and find the loves they couldn’t elsewhere.

Seaside Surprises – Jake, the heartbroken son who never left Kittle Falls – coming very soon!

Seaside Surprises

Seaside Heartbeats – Brayden, the successful cardiologist

Seaside Dances – Zachary, the struggling writer

Seaside Kisses – Rafael, the disillusioned fashion designer

Seaside Christmas – Cruz, the wild tattoo artist



Each book is a standalone, so you can start with any book in the series. There are no cliffhangers.

Read an excerpt from Seaside Surprises, the first book to be released in the series.

Sign up for book updates.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *